Civil War yay!

I have not seen the Civil War movie yet. I do want to, I figure at least it’s something original. This movie has already become a meme, with the guy with the red glasses, “what kind of American are you?” Mrs. Boris reports that people at her work who saw it were making fun of it. They said clearly that the writers have no clue about bugging out of survival or anything like that. I’m hearing some similar things on X. I haven’t seen it so I don’t know. I am writing this as a preliminary report before seeing the movie. What do I think a civil war in the U.S. might look like? Is it even possible? Likely? So many questions, so many scenarios. Do I want a civil war? No! I’m anti war, I don’t want any war. I’m simply very pro self defense. Anyway, without further ado, let’s get into it.

Here’s where we are at from my real world observations, also talking to Mrs. Boris, her talking to people and so on. We agree that the country is in a cold civil war now perhaps, Mrs. and I do. Certainly if we have a civil war now, it isn’t going to look like the first one. There is no North and South. Everyone is distributed everywhere around the country with the political divide rather being something much more of an individual belief system vs. North vs. South. So I certainly don’t see two standing armies facing off. No, the word Balkanize has been thrown around a lot, and if things do happen this seems a likely outcome. We got pretty close to civil war in 2020. The riots, the autonomous zones, I think this is what we will see, just more of and more intense.

I contend we’re way down the rabbit hole, further than many realize. A coup occurred in 2020. The Biden regime has no legitimacy. I think fedgov will ultimately prove too broke and have too little people to do too many authoritarian, draconian actions. They’re trying to scare people with the J6 political prisoners. It’s definitely a weird rabbit hole. Perhaps one could say it’s an ongoing Cold Civil War. Many people have heard of antifa generically. I don’t think they’re aware of the individual organization names. They’re not aware of how deeply entrenched these revolutionaries, these American VC are. Ultimately I think your communist revolutionary is an ideologically driven individual. Currently this bunch has donned the keffiyah, and they are chanting death to America. The same fine dnc cutout funded (ActBlue!) people that were all Blak Lives Matter four years ago. So I definitely see the antifa as bad actors in all this. They’re deliberately wishing to destabilize everything. They call themselves ancom or AnSoc. The only thing they have as an Anarcho component is the destabilizing part, which isn’t even a tenet of anarchy. I suppose I should just start saying voluntary or something, saying anarchy or ancap or whatever gets confusing…

The whole notion of this civil war gets confusing to be fair. Who is already at war? Who are the bad actors? Who are the various covert proxies and what are their motivations? Motives? Plans?? What even is possible to wargame? My admittedly cloudy crystal ball sees a lot of foreign influence in all the current situation. The Border Invasion for one. What exactly IS going on here? Everything, from all reports it is really bad. Who’s behind this invasion. China sure seems to pop up, they always seem to be a very sneaky malign influence in all of this. Muh Russia collusion with Trump has been debunked. Somehow he’s supposed to be a Putin ally, yet Putin is allied with Xi. Really Russia, China, Iran, North Korea, Venezuela, Cuba, they all hate America. The homegrown revolutionaries here claim to be Maoist, I don’t think that’s a coincidence. So essentially I don’t think the people of this country want to fight by and large. That dosen’t mean all these people don’t live to see us fighting and do what they can to instigate it. Considering the apparent corruption, from Biden to McConnell, the border, it’s difficult to see how this isn’t enemy action.

Another angle to examine is the fascist corporate/government alliance. This gets into the globalist conspiracies. They essentially want a one world currency, a China style social credit system. The transhumanist, post modern globalism essentially desires totalitarianism. So how much are the globalist in “cahoots” with the Chinese? Hard to say, but a lot apparently looking at Biden. They’re looking like they’ll green light the takeover of Taiwan basically. They’re not going to do anything if it happens. Yet these same people are so anti Russia and wish to become more entangled in Ukraine. The western postwar liberal world order or aka the rules based order is quite schizophrenic. What’s this got to do with it? Well the Chinese have controlling interest in many media companies. The cia/usg have influence as well. Corporations have funded things like BLM. You’ve got all these various NGO’s, non state actors mixed up in all this.

So supposing there is something? What does it look like? I honestly don’t really know. It looks really nasty, I know that. I guess it possibly starts out like 2020, but just gets worse and keeps on going. Maybe you see terrorist attacks, I don’t know what exactly the other shoe of the invasion will drop, I just think something will. I think one it starts and as it goes on the grid falls apart, the currency collapses. Just a chain reaction of bad stuff. Once it’s started it can’t stop, it spirals. I do think 2024 is a year with way above average potential for something bad to happen. I’ll mention noted author Joe Dolio and the Council on Future Conflict theory of worldwide civil wars. This is already started. In Israel, in Ukraine. It could be Taiwan next. Africa is unstable. The order is changing, Russia and China making moves. South Africa… So yeah as it spreads it could spread here.

Counterpoint, well not exactly but it is worth noting that people in this country are generally really soft. Things are going to have to get pretty bad to distract the managerial class from their sportsball, convenience and general cushy life. As for the title of this screed, I’m not trying to be flip. I personally don’t want civil war. I think those that do are crazy. Still, you do have people in this country at odds. You have some crazy ideas taking root, really crazy ideas imo. Will a civil war here be a race war? A class war? It will be ideological, or at least have ideological overtones for the useful idiots of the left. The right is ideological too, they have their beliefs. I contend we’re in a Cold Civil War. When did it start? Hard to say exactly, for the purposes of this article I’ll say sometime in the Obama administration. That’s when “hands up don’t shoot” started and we saw the bussed in ngo insurgents for the first time. Surely one could go back further. But to me this seems like a good starting point. So what to expect? I expect 2024-25 to get spicy at some point. I don’t know when. I’m not really sure at all how it’ll play out, I’ve said over again that I just can’t predict this year, everything seems haywire. Hopefully this article is informative, especially if you say live in another country. You may have a very different perspective on our politics here. This is no NYC/LA perspective here. This is a heartland, flyover middle American perspective. I PROMISE you I’ve seen these insurgents irl. I have personally witnessed the media falsely reporting a story and omit crucial details. Thank you for bearing with me through this long and rather complex article! I’ve got a couple more of these turkeys on deck but don’t worry, I’ll have some fun stuff too! Maybe even later today, fun stuff. Oh and I do plan to see moviefilm, so I will have a post movie blog up later after I see it. Until next time friends!

Author: Boris the Blade parody

Aka Boris the Blade parody troll account on Twitter. @eurotec007

One thought on “Civil War yay!”

Leave a comment